Neal Pollack & The Pine Valley Cosmonauts – The Neal Pollack Anthology Of American Literature

Bloodshot Records – BS 090

1 Introduction
2 The Albania Of My Existence
3 I Am Friends With A Working-Class Black Woman
4 It Is Easy To Take A Lover In Cuba
5 I Have Had Sex With 500 Women
6 Letter From Paris
7 A Spoken-Word Poem For America
8 My Week At Sea
9 I Wipe My Ass On Your Novel

Music By – The Pine Valley Cosmonauts
Words By – Neal Pollack 
Posted in Discography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *